Product management in many companies is very tactical with too much fire-fighting, low-value admin work and handling of routine sales queries.

It lacks power and influence and its full value is not appreciated or realized.

We believe there are 7 key things you can do to put product management in the driving seat, and we’ll take you through them in this webinar.

That’s good for your company and good for you.

Join us for this free webinar

  • Tue 8th Jun 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 11th Jun 2021, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register