As a product person, collaboration with colleagues, stakeholder management, and company politics are part of the job.

How should you handle them like a professional? What tips and tricks do leading product people use?

Join this webinar to learn how to work effectively with colleagues, keep your stakeholders onside and swim with the sharks.

  • Tue 19th Jan 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register