How your product measures up against the competition is very important. You need to have an answer when customers ask ‘Why should I buy from you rather than your competitor?’

So, how do you find out about your competitors – especially in Business-to-Business (B2B) markets? How do you position yourself against them? How do you communicate about competitors to your sales channels?

In this webinar, we share some tools, tricks, and tips that will give you a head start on your competition.

  • Tue 14th Sep 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 17th Sep 2021, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register