There is a famous saying “If you fail to plan, you plan to fail!”

In product management, we can have all sorts of plans ranging from roadmaps that show what we’re building … to launch plans and in-life marketing plans.

A strategic product plan covers all of these at some level and a lot more besides.

Join us on this webinar to discover what should be included and why. And, we’ll provide templates, tools, and tips to help you create your own product plan.

  • Tue 10th Aug 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 13th Aug 2021, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register