‘Design Thinking’ provides three things that can help us deliver more successful products.

Firstly, making sure we deliver something that customers value. Next, adding insight on what matters to customers and to our business. Finally, making sure that what we do is technically feasible.

Whilst there are experts on Design Thinking, you might not have access to them and even if you do, it’s good to understand what they do and why it matters.

Join us on this webinar to learn about Design Thinking and how it can help you make better product decisions that lead to more successful products.

  • Tue 13th Jul 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 16th Jul 2021, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST

Register