The discovery process has become an important part of agile software development. How big a part of the innovation process should it be, does it apply beyond the world of software and what are the options that companies use?

Join us on this webinar to find out.

  • Tue 9th Jun 2020, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020, 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET
Register