In today’s global economy, any successful technology product will need to be adapted for use in multiple countries and cultures. As product managers, it is our responsibility to oversee the process of localization.

The first thing that comes to mind when talking about localization is translation – but many other topics must be considered, including data representation, local business and legal requirements, culture, and even geopolitics.

Join our guest presenter, Dave Barker, for this webinar to learn more about localization and how, as a product manager, you can prepare your product for global success. And why it is localization and not localisation even if you are British!

Please join us for this free webinar

  • Tue 9th Nov 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
Register