Join us as we reveal the key findings from our 2021 Product Management Industry Survey.

What are the big issues in product management? How does your salary compare? Where do product people spend their time and which tools do they use?

In this webinar, we’ll explore these and many more questions as we reflect on how things have changed over the last year.

Join us to benchmark yourself against the industry norm and understand the typical product management challenges that companies wrestle with.

  • Tue 16th Mar 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT
  • Fri 19th Mar 2021, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET
Register