Product Management in big international companies with multiple products and multiple markets is complex.

When you have central and local product management/marketing teams who should do what? How do you handle the competing pull of a single-product-for-all versus localization for separate markets? Do you need a consistent product management approach across the whole business?

Join us on this webinar to understand the big questions (and answers) when running global product management.

  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET
Register