Product Management in big international companies with multiple products and multiple markets is complex.

When you have central and local product management/Marketing teams who should do what? How do you handle the competing pull of a single-product-for-all versus localization for separate markets?

Join us on this webinar where we’ll identify the challenges and share insights on how to get product management working well at global companies.

  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST
Register