We know that product management training helps you do your job better and improves your long-term career prospects.

However, we also know that many people struggle to make the case for training to their boss or aren’t quite sure if it’s right for them.

In this webinar we explain the different types of training there are, help you to think about what you need to learn and how to get the most from any training you attend.

And as an added bonus we also give you the mini-business case and slides that will persuade your boss to approve it.

  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register