In-life product management is often the poor relation of new product development. It’s not as exciting as bringing a new idea to life, but in-life products are where the profit is made!

What are the activities of in-life product management? How do you measure success? Where should your focus be?

Join us on this webinar to build your expertise and learn the 7 things you need to know about in-life product management.

  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST
Register