An internal Product Manager looks after a product that is not sold directly to external customers. This might be a platform that is used by other products and services or an IT application used by employees.

Our experience is that internal Product Managers have specific challenges. For example, clearly defining what the role should do in the business; how to serve different and demanding internal customers who have conflicting priorities; and whether they are seen as a cost center, value creator, or profit generator.

Join us on this webinar to learn about best practice and ideas to make your internal product management world class.

  • Tue 14th Dec 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST
  • Fri 17th Dec 2021, 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET

Register