Managing a team of product people is very different from managing a product. You face very different challenges.

How do you recruit and retain the best people? How do you manage them, motivate them to succeed, and measure their performance?

One key challenge is inspiring them to be leaders in your business and helping them prioritize what’s important.

Join us on this webinar where we share best practice tools and approaches that can really help.

  • Tue 6th Apr 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 9th Apr 2021, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register