Objectives and Key Results (OKRs) are a worldwide phenomenon, helping to drive the success of organizations like Google, Zynga, Oracle, Twitter, and many more.

They are particularly suited to driving the alignment necessary for a high-performing cross-functional product team. But, if not handled correctly, OKRs can quickly lead to silos, unethical behavior, and demotivation.

During this webinar, you’ll learn how to:

  • create and use OKRs
  • handle what goes wrong
  • adjust course
  • manage expectations

Our guest presenter is product leader Bruce McCarthy, author of the bestseller Product Roadmaps Relaunched: How to Set Direction while Embracing Uncertainty.

Bruce will answer questions like: Bruce McCarthy headshot

  • What’s the difference between an output and a measurable outcome?
  • What’s the difference between OKRs and KPIs?
  • How to grade OKRs and what’s a good grade
  • What’s the difference between committed and aspirational OKRs?
  • How to measure things you can’t measure
  • How to plan for things that don’t show results until future quarters
  • How and when to recalibrate OKRs

Please join us for this free webinar

  • Tue 2nd Nov 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
Register