This webinar is aimed at product people working in an organization considering or undergoing digital transformation.

What does it mean to product management? How do you make sense of the deluge of online information so you can separate the reality from the hype?

We’ll answer these questions based on our experience of working with hundreds of product companies that are grappling with these challenges day-to-day.

We’ll also explain where product management fits and why we believe it is becoming increasingly important in companies as they go through digital transformation.

Our aim is to arm you with an understanding and perspective that gives you credibility and influence within your business.

  • Tue 19th Oct 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 22nd Oct 2021, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register