Product Management Industry Survey 2020

Every year Product Focus runs an industry survey for product people to understand the issues they face, what they do and the tools they use.

It provides unique insights as we ask the questions that others don’t.

Join us on this webinar to find out how your role, salary and day-to-day job compare and ask the questions you want to be answered.

  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

 
+44 (0) 207 099 5567
 
+1 (212) 880-5488
facebook linkedin twitter