Where do product people spend their time, what are their big issues and how much are they paid?

In this webinar, we present the results of our 2022 survey of the Product Management Profession.

It’s a great way to benchmark your situation against what’s going on in the rest of the industry.

How much fire-fighting do product people do? What tools do they use? What do they care about and where do they report?

Find out by attending our webinar.

  • Tue 22nd Feb 2022, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST
  • Fri 25th Feb 2022, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET

Register