There’s a huge amount of advice available online and in print on software product management.

It can sometimes feel like those of us managing more complex products incorporating hardware, people-oriented services, information products, or some combination of these, possibly combined with software, are forgotten.

This context and complexity matters. It has an impact on what we can and should be doing as product managers.

Join us on this webinar to learn about what you need to focus on.

  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
Register