There’s a huge amount of advice available online and in print on software product management.

It can sometimes feel those of us managing more complex products incorporating hardware, people-oriented services, information products, or some combination of these, possibly combined with software, are forgotten.

This context and complexity matters. It has an impact on what we can and should be doing as product managers.

Join us on this webinar to learn about what you need to focus on.

  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register (due to technical issues please register again)