What is the difference between a Product Manager and a Product Owner? Where do User eXperience (UX) and user-centered design fit?

These questions come up again and again on our training and the reality is that in many companies the distinction is blurred.

This webinar helps you understand what the typical split of responsibilities is, where things can go wrong, and gives you some tools to help sort things out.

  • Tue 16th Feb 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 19th Feb 2021, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register