Product Operations (sometimes known as ProdOps) is the new kid on the block. So what’s it all about and why might it be important in your business?

This emerging role supports product managers who have to deal with an increasingly diverse range of tools, data, systems, and processes. As product management grows it needs the operational and admin support to be able to focus on the strategic activities – that’s where ProdOps comes in.

Join this webinar to learn more about ProdOps and how it might fit in your organization.

  • Tue 23rd Nov 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST
  • Fri 26th Nov 2021, 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET

Register