One of the most common questions that come up on our training is what’s the difference between a Product Owner and a Product Manager?

In this webinar, we explain the roles, why there can be confusion, and what to do if you face a challenge in this area.

We’ll also look at the UX, Project Management, and Business Analyst roles as they also often overlap.

Join us to understand the key differences, learn what best practice looks like, and master the arguments to fix any issues.

  • Tue 18th Jan 2022, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST
  • Fri 21st Jan 2022, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET

Register