Software tools for product managers

There are all sorts of different software tools to help product managers do their job – from spreadsheets to online products like Aha! and Jira.

The options are changing all the time, so it’s tough to keep up with what tools people are using and what they’re using them for.

But we’ve done the hard work for you – join this webinar where we’ll share the facts from our in-depth survey about the tools that people use and those they’d recommend (hint: they’re not necessarily the same thing!).

  • Mon 3 Jun 2019, 12:00 UK time / 13:00 Central European Time
  • Mon 10 Jun 2019, 17:00 UK time / 18:00 Central European Time / 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

 
+44 (0) 207 099 5567
 
+1 (212) 880-5488
facebook linkedin twitter