Talking to customers for insights that matter

Getting open, honest feedback from customers (and prospects) can help you make decisions on what to do with your product, when to do it and how best to communicate it.

We know it makes sense, but how do you go about it? Who’s involved? What techniques work really well and what are the pitfalls that need to be avoided?

Messing things up can make your plans unrealistic, your messaging fall flat and have sales people screaming for your blood!

This webinar gives you 10 practical tips on how to successfully talk to customers.

  • Monday 4 Feb 2019, 17:00 UK time / 18:00 Central European Time
  • Friday 8 Feb 2019, 12:00 UK time / 13:00 Central European Time
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

 
+44 (0) 207 099 5567
facebook linkedin twitter