Join us for a free webinar with guest speaker Teresa Torres, to discuss the What and Why of Continuous Discovery.

Most product teams are starting to adopt discovery best practices (e.g. interviewing customers, usability testing, experimenting).

However, many of us are still stuck in a project world. We do research to kick off a project, we usability test right before we hand off to engineers, and our primary means for experimenting is a/b testing. These methods are better than nothing, but the best product teams are shifting from a project mindset to a continuous mindset.

In this webinar, we’ll explore the key differences between project-based discovery and continuous discovery and give your team a clear benchmark to aspire to.

Join us for this free webinar

  • Fri 25th Jun 2021, 16:00 UK / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT
Register

About Teresa Torres

Teresa Torres Teresa Torres teaches a structured and sustainable approach to continuous discovery that helps product teams infuse their daily product decisions with customer input.

She’s coached hundreds of teams at companies of all sizes, from early-stage start-ups to global enterprises and has taught over 6500 product people core discovery skills through the Product Talk Academy.

She’s the author of the upcoming book, Continuous Discovery Habits and blogs at ProductTalk.org.

Blog: ProductTalk.org
Courses: Learn.ProductTalk.org
Book: ContinuousDiscoveryHabits.com (coming soon)
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ttorres
LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/teresatorres/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/ProductTalkVideos