I’m sure you’ve heard the guidance that we should base product decisions on data rather than gut instinct?

And data can certainly help inform decisions, but the reality is that product analytics is frequently woeful. Perhaps it’s not there at all, or it measures the wrong things, or maybe it measures too many things, so the nuggets of insight get lost in the noise.

Join us for this webinar to talk about measuring product performance, at launch and in-life, to ensure you’re capturing the right insights to make your product successful.

  • Tue 11th May 2021, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 14th May 2021, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register