Using the ‘jobs-to-be-done’ approach

The jobs-to-be-done is the tools you need to ensure customers see the value in your products.

What is it? How do you apply it in your context? What can it give you?

Join this webinar to understand how to make the ‘jobs-to-be-done’ concept really work for you.

  • Tue 7th Jan 2020, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 10th Jan 2020, 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

facebook linkedin twitter