Many product managers spend too much of their time fire-fighting or doing operational tasks. And many companies just assume that’s what product management is about.

We know that at its best product management is a leadership role. That means focusing on the more strategic aspects of managing products and leading a cross-functional team to deliver.

In this webinar, we explain what makes product management a leadership role, how to evangelize this within your business, and why that’s good for your company and good for your career.

  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST
Register