Writing requirements that deliver

Writing requirements is a big part of many product management jobs. We spend a lot of time trying to understand what they should be, writing them down, reviewing them, prioritising them and checking if they’ve been done.

The end goal is delivering what customers will value, as quickly as possible and in a way that makes money for our business.

So making sure requirements actually deliver is critical – in this webinar we tell you how.

  • Monday 1 Apr 2019, 12:00 UK time / 13:00 Central European Time
  • Thursday 4 Apr 2019, 17:00 UK time / 18:00 Central European Time
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

facebook linkedin twitter