Understanding what your customers and prospects value (so you can build products they will buy) is a critical part of the product management job.

And one of the best ways of doing this is to talk to them directly – which usually means interviewing them.

In this webinar, we give a series of tips and tools to help you do great interviews.

We’ll explain how to set up the interviews, give options on how to run them, suggest what questions to ask and help you make the most of the output.

  • Tue 13th Dec 2022 at 17:00 UK / 18.00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST
  • Fri 16th Dec 2022 at 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET / 07:00 EST

Register