Join our 45-minute webinar led by industry-expert Cyril Le Roux, where we will:

  • Explore the transformative impact of AI across various industries
  • Learn how to leverage AI to enhance productivity
  • Understand how to safely use AI in your organization

Cyril will share practical tips and strategies to help you harness the power of AI in your role as a product manager. Don’t miss this opportunity to gain valuable insights and improve your AI proficiency.

 

Date and time:

Wednesday 31 July 2024: 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT

Register

About Cyril Le Roux:

Our speaker, Cyril is a Product Focus Senior Consultant. He has over 20 years of product management experience, mainly across Telecoms, eCommerce, Marketplaces (in real estate, trades, and print on demand), and FinTech. Cyril has held various positions, from Product Manager to VP Product in B2B, B2B2C, and B2C across start-ups, scale-ups, and large enterprise companies. A native French speaker fluent in English, he focuses on product management training, coaching, and consultancy.