Managing stakeholders is a key part of any product management role. The better you are, the easier your life becomes, and the more you can get done.

There is both an art and science to what to do.

On this webinar, you’ll learn the tips and tricks we’ve picked up over the last 20 years so you can excel at stakeholder management.

  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST
Register