Personas are used in two ways.

Creating User Personas as part of the development process so that Developers know who they’re building a product for. Creating Buyer Personas as part of the sales and marketing process to understand why people buy your product.

This webinar takes you through why personas are so powerful, how to create them and why they will make you look good!

  • Tue 12th May 2020, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 15th May 2020, 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET
Register