Two tools to help you create a world class product function

If you work in product management or run a product function you will know how busy things can be. It’s difficult to find time to think about how to improve things.

Typical challenges are working out who does what, not knowing what good looks like and having the proven frameworks to discuss options.

Join this webinar where we’ll give you two tools to help create a world class product function.

  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 7th Feb 2020, 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

facebook linkedin twitter