Increase your sales opportunities by focusing on your offer and approach.

Companies that are not familiar with customer segmentation models, especially those moving from a project to a product business, are frequently afraid of customer segmentation.

This webinar explains the origin of these concerns and how to address them.

It lays out a simple 4-step process to build a suitable customer segmentation model to help scale a business by targeting key segments with tailored offerings.

  • Wed 20th July 2022 at 17:00 UK / 18.00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 22nd July 2022 at 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT

Register