There should be a clear link between your company strategy and your product plans. This ‘strategy cascade’ gives you confidence that you’re delivering value aligned with your company strategy.

Also, it makes it easier to get support from your colleagues and stakeholders – it’s also more likely that you’ll deliver success for your business and your career.

However, in many organizations, the link between strategy and products is fuzzy or even non-existent!

Whether you’re working in an organization where strategy is clear or struggling in a strategy vacuum, this webinar will be useful. We‘ll explore what should be in place, provide some important tools, and discuss approaches that can really help.

  • Tue 17th Jul 2023 at 17:00 UK / 18.00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 21st Jul 2023 at 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT

Register