Roadmaps are a key part of most product management roles but there are many different ways of doing them.

The best approach depends on your customers, your products, and the dynamics of your industry.

In this webinar, we focus on roadmaps in the agile world of software development.

We cover how to handle the challenges that this brings including managing stakeholders (including customers), dealing with change and ambiguity, and working across the product team.

  • Tue 15th Nov 2022 at 17:00 UK / 18.00 CET / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 18th Nov 2022 at 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET / 07:00 EDT

Register