How to look good as a product manager (and get promoted)

We come across hundreds of product managers every month on our training courses. Some are new to the role and some are more experienced, but nearly all of them are keen to progress in their career.

Of course, being good at your job is important but there is also a mindset and approach that can make you stand out from the crowd.

Join us on this webinar to learn about the tips and tricks we’ve learned that will help you get promoted.

  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

facebook linkedin twitter