Managing product management

What processes do you need to have in place for product management?

The answer depends on your company’s size. As companies have more products in more markets things become more complex and fragmented. It becomes more difficult to control what’s happening.

Everyone wants to stay quick and agile but at the same time, there needs to be enough process to keep things aligned to strategy.

Join this webinar to learn about getting consistent alignment of process and tools to the needs of the business.

  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

 
+44 (0) 207 099 5567
 
+1 (212) 880-5488
facebook linkedin twitter