Product Lifecycles and how to use them to make decisions

In theory, the concept of a product lifecycle is quite straight forward – products are launched, grow, mature and die. But that’s a bit too simplistic. There are a whole variety of ways different product lifecycle models can be used – with MVPs and Optimum products, the concepts of breakeven and payback and how you manage the launch and end-of-life stages of a product.

Free Infographic download available to all webinar attendees

Join this webinar to learn about product lifecycle models you can use to make and communicate important decisions about your product management. And to help we’ll also give you a copy of our latest infographic on product lifecycles.

FREE Infographic download available to all webinar attendees.

  • Fri 3 May 2019, 12:00 UK time / 13:00 Central European Time
  • Wed 8 May 2019, 17:00 UK time / 18:00 Central European Time / 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

 
+44 (0) 207 099 5567
 
+1 (212) 880-5488
facebook linkedin twitter