Create a world class product management department – two unique tools to help

(Product Activities Framework and Product Management Maturity Model)

When you work in a Product Management team or run a Product department, you know how busy things can be. It can be difficult to find time to think about how to improve things.

Typical challenges are working out who does what, not knowing what good looks like and having the proven frameworks to discuss options with your management.

Join this webinar and we’ll give you two unique tools to help.

  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 7th Feb 2020, 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

facebook linkedin twitter