What makes a killer proposition

As a product manager working on technology products it’s easy to fall into the trap of thinking of your product as a list of features. But the reality is that customers care about a lot more than just what our product does. What about the price, the brand, the support, the quality?

As a product manager or marketer we must think about the overall proposition to our customers. We must answer their question “Why should I buy from you rather than a competitor?” We have to join-the-dots on how our product solves their problem.

This webinar looks at the best tools to use and how to create a killer proposition.

  • Monday 4 Mar 2019, 17:00 UK time / 18:00 Central European Time
  • Friday 15 Mar 2019, 12:00 UK time / 13:00 Central European Time
Register

Product Management Journal signup

Leadership Advert

sidebar-leadership-forum1

A checklist to evaluate training providers

Please use the form below to send us a message

Name
Company
Email
Phone
Message

Contact information

facebook linkedin twitter